Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ornela

Ornela

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ornela
"Leanne was absolutely great when I spoke with her. Extremely polite, very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable with my decision. I truly appreciate her customer service and going above and beyond even offering to speak to my business class to motivate students to stay focus and give back to community. I would absolutely recommend her services with all your insurance needs!! Very happy customer! Ornela Bertocchi"
Profile photo of Bob S

Bob S

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob S
"Very impressive service and follow up. I recently had the great pleasure of speaking to Leeanna Owens regarding homeowner’s insurance, and found her to be extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. These are attributes that are becoming rare, but greatly appreciated when found. So, just a note here to say thanks, and to let State Farm know that they have a valuable asset in Leeanna. I would not hesitate for one moment to refer this office in general, and Leeanna in particular, to anyone in need of professional insurance services."
Profile photo of Kreg Carter

Kreg Carter

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kreg Carter
"Leeanna is awesome! She was very helpful and made the process very simple for my insurance change."
Profile photo of Roman Scudder

Roman Scudder

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Scudder
"Great service and always make time for there customers!"
Profile photo of Kris Pedersen

Kris Pedersen

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Pedersen
"Recently I had a problem. When I called, worried about my home insurance... kindness, compassion and understanding of my needs were demonstrated and a solution was offered and agreed to. Seriously, how simple was that; a call! Both parties are happy, me for sure. Thanks Marjorie, you are a wonderful asset for Mr. Hubbard and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Robert Herman

Robert Herman

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Herman
"J and the team have been marvelous to work with. We have asked a lot with short time frames for both home and auto, and they have been very responsive with communicating options, answering questions, and putting the right policies in place at the right time. Very easy to do business with. Thanks J!!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Logan

Brenda Logan

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Logan
"My own experience was great with J. Hubbard, he was very knowledgeable of everything and very passionate and professional, I loved talking with him he showed so much concern and patience with me, on a scale from 1-10, I give him a 10 meaning perfect. I recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of amber Dillon

amber Dillon

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amber Dillon
"Such a joy going inside to pay my bill. Staff is bubbly and helpful with any questions."
Profile photo of Susan Messer

Susan Messer

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Messer
"Excellent service. Knowledgeable and very helpful. Willing to help in any way. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Andy Raines

Andy Raines

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Raines
"I spoke with Christine Bennett on the phone today and she was able to get me set up with insurance and she explained everything to me. Very helpful and pleasure to speak with"
Profile photo of Laverne Terry

Laverne Terry

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laverne Terry
"A State Farm I've never had a bad experience! Their all nice and friendly. And if you call and can't get through to them they will see your number and call you!! Love this Insurane Company!"
Profile photo of Josh Wolff

Josh Wolff

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Wolff
"I recently moved my insurance to State Farm with this agency. They helped us find ways to save a lot of money. I’m happy to have a local branch that is easy to access and can answer any questions I may have in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Jam R

Jam R

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jam R
"I have been very pleased with State Farm issuing my home owners insurance. I stopped in and Bayley helped me. She was on top of things. She was very professional, helpful and dependable. I am very appreciative to State Farm for all they did. The intire staff are so friendly. Several customers came in while I was there. And the customers and staff had a great business relationship. I can't thank Bayley and State Farm enough for helping me with the best price and coverage. You guys are the BEST. Julie Reavis"
Profile photo of Kathy Tagenel

Kathy Tagenel

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Tagenel
"Thank you for the exceptional customer service. I appreciate how responsive you are."
Profile photo of Jennifer Wolff

Jennifer Wolff

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wolff
"Recently I switched to State Farm and they helped so much, I prefer the friendly personable approach of this office! They helped me bundle my added life insurance and I came out cheaper than what I was paying for just the auto with the other company. They also found areas where I was paying too much that I had no idea. I’m grateful for the personal interest and the efficiency of the agent I worked with."
Profile photo of Travis Murphy

Travis Murphy

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Murphy
"They were very helpful and explained everything perfectly. First time getting insurance on my place and I'm happy I choose state farm."
Profile photo of Cheri Moore

Cheri Moore

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Moore
"My insurance went up I needed a better price, Baylea from State Farm was very helpful, made sure I new what I was getting and saved me a lot of money. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Darleen Chain

Darleen Chain

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darleen Chain
"Customer service is great!"
Profile photo of Caleb Wray

Caleb Wray

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Wray
"Had the very best experience with JonErik. He was knowledgeable, professional, and worked really hard at getting me the best possible rate for my personal situation. It felt more like a relationship than a business transaction. Looking forward to being with State Farm for years to come."
Profile photo of Keelee Jones

Keelee Jones

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keelee Jones
"The best around! Knowledgeable, always answers my questions and fast communication."
Profile photo of Kianda Smith

Kianda Smith

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kianda Smith
"I got car insurance and renters insurance for a great price. I can tell Baylea is genuinely a nice person. I felt like I was talking to a friend on the phone not an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Anthony Lacaria

Anthony Lacaria

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lacaria
"Marjorie was great as always"
Profile photo of Kristin Price

Kristin Price

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Price
"I highly recommend J. Hubbard State Farm. I worked with Baylea and JonErik over several days to get the coverage we needed for multiple policies. They were both always so friendly and helpful. They were very knowledgeable as well. Baylea was great to return my calls in a timely manner. Our rates were increasing with our previous agency and they were able to get me rates that were cheaper than our rates before the increase. I am so thankful we have a great local insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Tina Lundvall

Tina Lundvall

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lundvall
"Never has this process been easier! Baylea was terrific."
Profile photo of sagar dewan

sagar dewan

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sagar dewan
"Awesome assistance , Excellent insurance rates, very helpful"